This is what our clients are saying about us. 

These reviews can also be seen on Zillow.com 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

We recently sold our home in Solivita and used Borchini Realty services.  Both Susan and her husband were fantastic and a lot of fun, I might add.  Very knowledgeable in every aspect of the business.  As a matter of a fact, we are putting our home on the market here in Maryland and will be moving back to Solivita, in the very near future.   We will be using Borchini Realty again as it is an awesome company.

Leslie and Jeff Cater

March, 2016

_________________________________________________________________

We were very happy with the knowledge and professionalism of both Susan and Charlie. They made the process of buying a home very easy, especially when you live in another state. We would be proud to recommend them. The "customer service" is top notch. From the search in the beginning to the closing  on the house, you could not ask for more! Even after closing, they continue to help.

Tracie and Joe Driscoll

December, 2015

_____________________________________________________________________
Was always there when we called and called us back when we texted her with the answers we needed. Very knowledgeable about selling and buying real estate.

Janet and Eddie Sikes

October, 2015

_____________________________________________________________________
I recently purchased a home in Solivita with the able assistance of Susan Borchini as my real estate agent. The entire experience from house-hunting, to closing, as well as post-closing has been entirely positive due to Mrs. Borchini's professionalism and personal customer service. Living in  Solivita, and being an agent here for may years, provides Mrs. Borchini with extensive knowledge of Solivita and all that it offers. The houses she showed me were entirely based on my tastes and price range. I am especially appreciative of her knowledge and skill in using current technology to communicate effectively and efficiently with me and all parties involved. Furthermore, my appreciation extends to her patience with me related to my less-than proficient skills with this technology. All my questions and requests for assistance were promptly responded to and explained. During the inspection and walk-through process, she used her professional knowledge and "people skills" to be a strong advocate for me, and calmly and effectively settled any disputes with the seller in my favor. Throughout this "journey" it has been clearly evident the goal of Mrs. Borchini was not to "make a sale". Her goal was to assist me in finding a home that I am happy to be and live in. She met, and surpassed, that goal. I highly recommend Solivita as a community to become a part of. Given this opportunity, I strongly recommend Susan Borchini, as a caring and skilled professional agent, to assist in that process.

Kim Bero

September, 2015

_____________________________________________________________________

Can not say enough about Borchini Realty we have bought & sold many properties throughout the years & they are by far the BEST… Quick response every time we contacted them & Cant Stress enough how they always answer the phone Charlie is with you every step of the way !!!! No looking  wondering how to get utilities on who to contact its simple everything is emailed with direct numbers he also has many contacts if you want anything done to your new home..They are the best ..!!!!! Every realtor should be like them..If your looking for Trust go with them.

Donna Nadal

September, 2015

_____________________________________________________________________

Susan patiently showed us a number of properties, explaining the pros and cons of each. I felt that we had honest information which made it easier to make our decision. All the details related to the closing were handled efficiently and professionally. Susan treated us like a neighbor and we are  grateful for all of her help. Overall, it was a great experience.​

Ann and Mark Miller

August, 2015

_____________________________________________________________________

Easy couple to work with.  Smart and understands how to sell a house in as little times as possible, even when the market is down.  They have an eye for detail, knows and understands their client base.  They are confident in their approach to selling houses and their success in Real Estate market proves that point.  Couldn't have asked for a better couple to work with.  They have gone the "extra mile" several times.  We feel not only have we gained  Real Estate Agents, but new friends along the way.  Thanks Susan and Charlie.

Shirley and Earl Harmer
July, 2015
_____________________________________________________________________

I was very pleased with their service. I highly recommend this agency. Sold my home in 3 weeks, Wow. I was helped every step of the way and they were always available for me. If your moving to Solivita or Kissimmee use this agency and I think you'll be glad you did.

Betty Capone

5-04-2015

_________________________________________________________________

We worked primarily with Charlie. He was extremely helpful in guiding us thru the process of buying our home. His calm demeanor and knowledge of the procedures were very reassuring. Susan sat with us after the closing and provided us with great information about signing up for utilities, HOA questions and general information on owning a home in Solivita. Gave us great contact information. Highly recommend them!

Sally & Chuck Guay

4-21-2015
_____________________________________________________________________

Very helpful in our hunt for the perfect house for us! If Charlie did not have answers to our questions on hand, he was quick to research and get back with us. Would highly recommend their services!

Linda and Reg Bays

4-17-2015
_____________________________________________________________________

We recently bought a new home in Solivita. Susan was our agent and we can't say enough great things about her. We're from out-of-state and in a limited amount of time she helped us find the perfect home. Through her vast array of connections we were able to obtain a mortgage and close in time to receive incentive credit. Even after closing, she has continued to be helpful and supportive, even taking a video tour of our home which we can use for reference! We are extremely satisfied and highly recommend Susan Borchini. 
Tony and Andrea Cerasoli

4-15-2015
_____________________________________________________________________

Susan and Charles were very helpful to us as we were buying a second home from a different state. They helped navigate the different laws and rules when buying in Florida.

Don and Deb Kayle
4-14-2015
_____________________________________________________________________

Sue and Charlie listed our house and it sold in 30 days. They also helped us find a new home. They know the Solivita neighborhood extremely well and always easy to contact.
Jan and Bob Palmbos

4-7-2015
_____________________________________________________________________

Susan and Charlie were great to work with. It was a scary process buying a home some 1500 miles away, However, they helped make this process run smooth for us. They were so available, to not only take their own photos of the home but they would also take videos of the home. It felt like we were right there with them doing the walk through. They made the whole buying process run smoothly. We can't say enough about what a great team they are.....We LOVE Solivita and can't wait to move in!

Sherri and Ray P.

3-15-2015
_____________________________________________________________________

From the very first time we met Charles Borchini, we liked him. He was most helpful and most of all very friendly. He knew exactly what we wanted and helped us get it. Not only did he and his wife help us find the right home they also were very helpful with us getting our mortgage. So if you are looking for a realtor for your first, second or perhaps a third home, please contact Borchini Realtors and you will be as happy as we are today.

Linda and Louie D'Amato
3-12-2015
_____________________________________________________________________


Susan was on vacation and left Charlie in charge of everything. He was extremely busy while showing me properties, but spent all the time I needed. He was very good at explaining the ins and outs and all the rules of Solivita so that I would know what to expect. He was extremely helpful in negotiating the price of the home we bought.

Edward and Vicki Hall
3-13-2015
_____________________________________________________________________

It can be a very a daunting and sometimes scary task to buy a home out of state. Susan & Charlie Borchini were there for us 100% through the entire process; they went out of their way to do whatever they could to help us close our home in Solivita. They are both very knowledgeable in every aspect of the home-buying process & took care of and/or helped us take care of every little thing. We are thrilled with our purchase, more than pleased with and very grateful for the service Susan & Charlie provided and we absolutely love Solivita & our new home. Thanks so much to Borchini Realty; we highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy/sell a home. 

Steve and Sandy A.

March 10, 2015
_____________________________________________________________________

When Charlie & Susan accepted our listing they demonstrated knowledge of and experience with the Solivita market. The home was under contract shortly after we listed with them. They are nice friendly people; they are easy to talk to and it is a joy to do business with them. We highly recommend them.

Chris and Kathleen Daily

March, 12, 2015
_____________________________________________________________________

A truly professional team. We were most impressed with Sue and Charlie and especially their willingness to keep us informed both on a periodic basis as well as on as needed basis. Great realtors and would un-hesitantly recommend them .
 
Mike & Marge Staed
2/22/2015

_____________________________________________________________________

  Charlie and Susan Borchini were extremely professional, courteous and prompt in respondind to any of our requests for information or questions etc.They were very genuine and showed sincere interest in meeting our needs. We would not hesitate to recommend Charlie Borchini to anybody buying or selling a house.
Ron & Brenda Tobin
Canada 
7/24/2014  
_____________________________________________________________________

The service that Susan and Charlie Borchini rendered was outstanding. We purchased our home sight unseen because of the work Susan did. She made an electronic video of the home detailing every space and providing comments relative to our preferences. Furthermore, Susan and Charlie worked as a team, so their responsiveness to our questions and needs was superior. Lastly, they were humble and fair. If there was an issue they couldn't respond to they said they didn't know but they would find out. And they did every time. Also, we were unable to conduct the walk through before closing. Susan did this for us and determined that the
home wasn't ready for occupancy. She arranged with the seller's agent
for the home to be professionally cleaned and the walls where pictures
had hung to be repaired with the funds to do the work withheld from the
seller's escrow account. Now that's service!!! 

Pete and Marlena 
7/22/2014


_________________________________________________________________
Sue was on top of every detail through-out the entire process. This purchase required coordination and responsiveness since we live out of the area where we purchased the house. She has great information on the area and is in touch with what is going on in the market. Each of her referrals for inspection, etc. were outstanding. We would recommend her again.
  
Chris Sisk
5/30/2014
_____________________________________________________________________

Susan and Charlie are wonderful to work with. Easy to communicate with; efficient; friendly; responsive and take the time to make you feel like you are the only customer they are working with (even though your not the only one). Love their website - full of helpful information!

Cindy and Scott nail  
6/12/14
_____________________________________________________________________

Knows the market well , communicates well , responsive , provided valuable insights into the negotiation process . My wife and I would not hesitate in using Susan and Charles again if we had a need to sell or buy another property . We have recommended Susan and Charles to 2 other couples that have used their services ....and ...we will continue to recommend them to other friends who are in a buy or sell situation .

David and Jill French  
6/12/14
_____________________________________________________________________

We have recently purchased a home, using Susan as our agent in Solivita near Kissimmee, Florida.  We are from Ontario, Canada and Susan stayed in touch and is continuing to assist us and support us in our purchase.  Susan is a "top notch" real estate agent and person and I would strongly recommend her.

Bob and Jan Serviss
5/31/2014
_____________________________________________________________________

Susan was so helpful and kept in contact with us. We were long distance buyers and she went over and above her duties to keep us informed and keep us interested. She showed us new and prawned-owned homes in our price range all over the area we wanted to live in. The best real estate experience came from Susan.

Lenny Guminski and Maria Dymek
5/9/2014
_____________________________________________________________________

Susan is a caring and knowledgeable professional. She answered all our questions and gave us thoughtful advice. This was particularly helpful to us since we were purchasing our house in Florida from long distance (Virginia). She also went out of her way to film a video of the new property, inside and out. We especially appreciated this since we had only seen the house once. Our experience working with Susan couldn't have been better, and we recommend her highly.

George and Denise Keene
5/1/2014
_____________________________________________________________________

Susan and Charles couldn't have done a better job. Very patient helping us find our home and once we did they were with us through the closing. In fact they had to step in and start working with the seller because the seller's agent wasn't helping him with his paperwork. We will recommend Susan and Charles and use them if we have a need for a broker in the future. 

Cathy and David
4/12/2014
_____________________________________________________________________
We want to take this opportunity to thank Susan Borchini during a very stressful time of purchasing our new home. Her professionalism, patience and integrity were beyond reproach. Susan's local real estate knowledge and attention to detail were invaluable during the entire process of offer, inspection and closing. Susan responded to all our phone calls and kept us updated throughout the entire process. We highly recommend Susan to anyone seeking a real estate agent.

Ken and Johanna
3/9/2014
_____________________________________________________________________
We have never in all our years of purchasing and selling properties, ever had such a wonderful realty experience. Susan and Charlie were both terrific to work with and each of them went out of their way to make the process that much easier. If you are looking to buy or sell a property they are definitely an A plus team and you will be very happy with their work, honesty, integrity, local knowledge and responsiveness. They are GREAT!

Hilton Attis and Mark Spears
3/29/2014
_____________________________________________________________________

We met Susan to view a few houses never thinking of buying. She was aware of this & graciously gave of her time & knowledge. We did buy. We live in MN now & don't plan on moving for a while. Susan has been so helpful! We feel she has gone & beyond. Highly, highly recommend her!

Chuck and Liz Borresen
2/2014
_____________________________________________________________________
We want to take this opportunity to thank Susan Borchini of Borchini Realty for all her help and assistance during a very stressful time of purchasing our new home. Susan ‘s professionalism, patience, and integrity were beyond reproach. Susan’s local real estate knowledge and attention to detail was invaluable during the entire process of offer, inspection, and closing. Susan responded to all our phone calls and kept us updated of all that was happening throughout the entire process. We would highly recommend Susan Borchini to anyone seeking a real estate agent.

Ken and Johanna Cummins
2/2014
_____________________________________________________________________

I could never say enough about how great Susan and her husband, Charles are. They helped us so very much buying our new home in Solivita. There was never any pressure at all to hurry and make an offer while they showed us more than 30 homes. Instead of just pointing out how wonderful the houses were, so they could make a sale, they were quick to point out the negatives as well. Who would know to be careful of the way a house sets to avoid the afternoon sun on the back lanai? SO MUCH USEFUL INFORMATION! Much more than just sales people. We are happy to count them among the new friends we've made at Solivita. Again a heartfelt thank you to both of you.

Kathy Aukett  & Todd Ash
1/2014
_____________________________________________________________________

There is nothing more challenging than buying a home  from a distance.  Susan was willing to spend more than an ample amount of time on the telephone establishing our desired home criteria and was always responsive to our Email exchanges. 
Susan had provided us with all of the tools necessary to select homes from a wide range of possibilities and to become very familiar with the attributes of each one. The last home we viewed was one that we had the good fortune to quickly decide that it was the one for us.  After returning to Raleigh, Susan continued to maintain frequent contact with us during the home buying process right to the closing and assisted us greatly with addressing several steps along the way.
Our success at finding a home so quickly was largely due to Susan’s focus on and knowledge of the Solivita community. As a resident herself, she has developed excellent resources and a good working relationship with other realtors who are active in the area. Her professional resources include mortgage lenders who can provide preowned-qualification services if they are needed, local tradesmen to evaluate the cost of making repairs and/or changes to a home of interest.
In addition to all of that, Susan has the personal attributes that make a buyer relaxed, comfortable and confident in finding and purchasing a new home. During the days we spent in Solivita we never felt pressured in any way and Susan provided us with complete access to experience the community and its amenities both together and while on our own. When leaving to return to Raleigh we felt that Solivita was already our home and have now made itofficial.

Art and Pat Jamison
12/2013
_____________________________________________________________________

The service and personal attention we received from Susan was 'exceptional', she is a TOP NOTCH Realtor with vast knowledge and experience.

Susan was patient with us in our search for a Florida home, taking time showing us several homes, explaining Florida procedures and throughout the closing process - she attended the final walk through inspection, took pictures for us and kept us up-to-date at all times.

Regardless of whether you are buying or selling, we would, without question, highly recommend Susan in you process, her honesty, professionalism, reliability, dedication and knowledge made us two very happy Solivita residents.

Terry and Dick Hoyt
2012

_______________________________________________________________

We thoroughly enjoyed meeting and working with Susan.  We were very fortunate to find that Susan was not only a hard-working real estate agent, but honest, dependable, sincere and likeable.  We actually purchased our home sight unseen and Susan's expertise and guidance saw us through.  Susan was with us every step of the way.  Susan Borchini is the only agent you should have. She will definitely go the extra mile for you.  We are very happy here in Solivita in our lovely home.
 
Jill and Bob Catalanotto
8/2013

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It was an extreme pleasure working with Susan.  She was very knowledgeable, willing to go the extra mile and most of all, truthful.  Her honesty enabled us to trust her in helping us make of the most important decisions; purchasing our home.  She was so sincere and nice we became friends.
Rick and Kathy Claussen
2012

_____________________________________________________________________
Thank you for all the work you did in helping us to find and buy our dream home in Solivita. Having you for our agent was like meeting a new friend. We were impressed with the fact that you were in contact with us on a daily basis, sometimes several times a day, and always had patience in dealing with our many questions. We highly recommend your services to anyone who wants to live in our great community.

Betty and Frank Russo
2013
_____________________________________________________________________

When looking for a new home in Solivita we would consider ourselves fortunate in securing the Realtor services of Susan Borchini. Susan is one of those people that you want going in to bat for you when either searching for or negotiating the purchase of a home.
All hours of the day Susan was available and lined up many properties for us to view. She took time out to get to know the two of us and in turn became familiar with our requirements. 
When we did finally find our ideal home.  It was then, that Susan really excelled in relentlessly negotiating the price down and speeding the process through without any hitches or complication.
We can recommend Susan's services and you will truly have no better Realtor in your corner. A true professional and a really genuinely nice person.

Paul Williams
2012
_____________________________________________________________________

Susan did an great job helping us find the right home in Solivita. She really worked hard to get the price reduced and investigated all the history of the house. We felt that we were much more than a commission to her and she helped make the whole process as easy and pleasurable as possible" 
Kathy McCarthy
2012
_____________________________________________________________________

Susan Borchini is the real estate agent you'd want to have!  Her attention to detail, thoughtfulness, kindness, and service go beyond the expected.  I wouldn't consider anyone else!

Marilyn Glaser
_____________________________________________________________________

Thank you for helping us getting our beautiful home and making our dream a reality. You went above and beyond our expectations to assist us in anything we needed to get all the paper work done in a timely manner. Your dedication and attention to detail made the entire experience go without any major problems, even from a far distance, as we had to do it to complete this deal. You were available at all times and provide us with all the necessary and best guidance possible. You are a professional and highly recommended Realtor but more important you became a great friend along the way.

Betty and Ramon Pulido
2012

_________________________________________________________________




Testimonials

Borchini Realty

Susan Borchini, Broker 

​(407) 791-1789  

sborchini@gmail.com